Catch Suzie & the Polar Bears Christmas Live Performances!
24 November - 24 December 2017

Wednesday, Saturday & Sundays only

The bears, LULU, LULA & LILO awake on Christmas morning but couldn’t find any presents from Santa Claus. Is it because of Santa’s Naughty of Nice list? But they’re sure they’ve been good bears all year!

Meanwhile, the Elf Police are sorting out who is on Santa’s Naughty or Nice list. Will the bears receive any gifts from Santa this Christmas? Come down to the L1 North Atrium to find out!

# 2pm & 6pm
1. 2 Dec, Saturday
2. 3 Dec, Sunday
3. 6 Dec, Wednesday
4. 9 Dec, Saturday
5. 10 Dec, Sunday
6. 13 Dec, Wednesday
7. 16 Dec, Saturday
8. 17 Dec, Sunday
9. 20 Dec, Wednesday
10. 23 Dec, Saturday
11. 24 Dec, Saturday
  • Meet & Greet + Photo taking (10 mins after each show)
  • Walkabout + Photo Opportunities (3pm – 3.30pm on show dates)

Have Family Fun & Craft this Christmas!

Workshops & Activities with minimum $20* spend,

(1pm – 7pm, closed during show times)

# Activity Dates
1. 25 Nov, Saturday
2. 26 Nov, Sunday
3. 2 Dec, Saturday
4. 3 Dec, Sunday
5. 9 Dec, Saturday
6. 10 Dec, Sunday
7. 16 Dec, Saturday
8. 17 Dec, Sunday
9. 20 Dec, Wednesday
10. 23 Dec, Saturday
11. 24 Dec, Saturday

 

Level 2 (Outside Yoshinoya) Level 3 (Outside BabySPA)

Kinetic Sand Play

  • For children 4 – 12 years old

 

Snow Ball Toss

  • Toss all the snowballs and stand to win prizes!

X’mas Art workshops:

Create your own X’mas decorations!

  • Wood Cut Out decoration (Saturday)
  • Sand Art: Suzie & the Polar Bars (Sunday, Wednesday)

 

*Participate in any 1 activity with $20 spend (Max. of 1 same-day receipt) or all 3 activities with $50 spend. (Max of 2 same-day receipts).


Activities with no minimum spend:

2 – 24 December 2017* (Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday only)

(1 – 7pm except for 30 mins during LIVE SHOWS)

Eskimo Costumes + Snow Room at L1 North Atrium

Have some good family fun taking selfie/wefies as Eskimos in the snow!

*Same dates as Suzie & the Polar Bears Live Performances (Wednesdays, Saturdays, & Sundays only).

For more details on events and promotions, please refer to the Direct Mailer here.

 

More Mall Promotions